Wear | Everlane

about_team

Photo courtesy of Everlane 

Almost anything is accessible nowadays; including, but certainly not limited to, your personal information. So I was shocked that someone dare require that I sign up simply to gain entry to a clothing site. Thank goodness my stubbornness lasts about as long as my attempts at convincing myself that I do not need something pretty on a daily basis. Everlanewhich specializes in small-batch basics, won me over with its pledge to utilize beautiful fabrics from around the globe, all of which are crafted in-house. From tees to totes, scarves to silk blouses, every item is sold exclusively online, assuring individuality and let’s be honest, just good sense. Here’s to simplicity, saturated colors and sustainable wears.  

Leave a Reply

