Words | National Novel Writing Month

NaNoWriMoPhoto Courtesy of Spin Sucks

I’ve been telling people for years that I’m a writer, and while that’s not strictly a lie, those years pale in comparison to the month of November. Starting at midnight on November 1, I will embark on a strange and dexterous journey of writing 50,000 words in one month, and I will be posting my progress on NaNoWriMo. While this is excellent fodder for carpal tunnel, I will forge ahead, and more than likely I will be typing all future blog posts with my toes. 

 

One thought on “Words | National Novel Writing Month

Leave a Reply

