Sounds | Jenny Lewis

lewis

Photo Courtesy of mxwdn.com

I think I fell in love with Jenny Lewis because she once set a song to a waltz. Though I’m sure she does not know this, her music has gotten me through some pretty boring road trips, so I was pleasantly surprised to hear something new from her on the latest season of “Girls.” While I relish the chance to discover a new singer (check out next week’s post for that) I am happy to once again hear Ms. Lewis’ deceptively innocent voice that makes me want to sit in my car for hours while I pass by trees and cows and windmills. 

 

Leave a Reply

